Fashion

Sophistication and Spice and Everything Nice

Happy Friday! I hope everyone had a great first week of 2017.  Today’s outfit is laid back, but it is also very sophisticated.

I think this outfit is perfect for a day out with your friends, but can also work for a cozy day at the office. The coat creates a very classic feel that can be worn pretty much anywhere you please!

The sweater and the coat are from Forever 21. To add more character to the outfit I decided to cuff the sleeve to add more character. The pants are from Ross, and they have a leather pannels detail running down the side of the leg. My shoes are a pair of white Nike shoes. I accessorized with a bracelet which was a present, and a pair of fun earings that are from Forever 21. 

I hope you enjoyed today’s post. Don’t forget to #restylestereotypes in life and on social media!

Ana Marquise 

2 thoughts on “Sophistication and Spice and Everything Nice

Leave a comment