Fashion

The Purse Says it All

Hello everybody! I’m back! I have missed you all so much. Even though I missed a day’s post it feels I haven’t been able to talk to you all in months! I wanted to thank you all for the amazing feedback on my blog; it really means a lot to me.

But anyways… the real reason you are here is for the fashion! This look is very casual/chic. I actually wore this outfit grocery shopping because I am very extra.

I love this outfit because you can wear it to school, but you can throw on a pair of heels to go to an event! 

Now for the items! The shirt is from H&M, and I just love the lace detail on the front! My jeans are from Ross, my faux fur jacket is from SheIn.com, and my shoes are by Nike, again. To accessorize, I simply added a pair of dainty earings and my new messenger bag from J&G! I absolutely adore it. The purse is just the icing on the cake for me!

Thank you guys again so much! Don’t forget to #restylestereotypes in life and on social media, so I can see you guys fight 21st century stereotypes! 

Ana Marquise 

2 thoughts on “The Purse Says it All

Leave a Reply

