Fashion

A Little Edge

Hey everyone! Today I have a really fun outfit to show you guys today! So I decided to wear my Forever 21 off-the- shoulder bodysuit, button- up skirt, fishnets, and buckled booties.  (The rips were unintentional but they look like a statement!)

I also put on the NYX Cosmetics Liquid Suede in Jet Set to add to the edgy look. I felt like a boss in this outfit. It is so crazy how an outfit can change your whole day! 

I hope you enjoy your day! I’ll see you on Thursday with a new YouTube Video! Don’t forget to #restylestereotypesin life and on social media!

Ana Marquise 

Leave a Reply

