Fashion

A Fresh Look

Today is a new day, a new start, and a new blog! My name is Ana and I am 15 years old. I am from a small to average town in Southern Cali. I am obsessed with anything that is fashion or beauty related. (I know this sounds like your average first blog post, but just stay with me!)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

The idea for a blog came to me a long time ago, but I have never had the motivation or the spark to get me going. I have always heard people saying you are too old or too young to wear something, but I am sick of that. Imagine a world where you can wear whatever you want with the confidence of peacock. (I’m not sure if that makes sense, but let’s just role with it.) My goal is to get every single person reading my blog inspired to dress how they want everyday, without worrying about stereotypes ot society.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I hope I am already opening your eyes to my dream world. In the mean time, I hope you enjoy the outfits, makeup, and tips I have to show you.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

My top is from Aeropostale. The bottoms are a pair of black, high waisted pants from Ross. I am wearing one of my favorite jackets at the moment from Forever 21, and I believe my pink, velvet choker is from Tilly’s. I am unsure if these items are still available, but I am sure you can find similar pieces anywhere you go. I hope you enjoy!

Ana Marquise

Leave a Reply

